Please click on "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.
To view the basketball seating chart click HERE.
To view the hockey seating chart click HERE.
Season Ticket Packages are still available by contacting the TD Bank Sports Center Box Office at 203-582-3905 or tickets@quinnipiac.edu

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Siena 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 2:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
New Hampshire 
Friday, January 26, 2018 6:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
New Hampshire 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 3:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Princeton 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Clarkson 
Friday, February 2, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
St. Lawrence 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Iona 
Sunday, February 4, 2018 12:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Rider 
Sunday, February 4, 2018 2:30 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Canisius 
Friday, February 9, 2018 5:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
St. Lawrence 
Friday, February 9, 2018 6:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Clarkson 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 3:00 PM Camo Hat Give-A-Way (First 500 People) 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Manhattan 
Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Union 
Friday, February 16, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
RPI 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy Acrobatics and Tumbling 
Quinnipiac vs.
Baylor 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:30 AM $5.00 for Adults. Kids (age 12 and under) Free!!! 
Buy 2017-18 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Saint Peter's
Friday, February 23, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Monmouth 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:00 PM  
Buy Acrobatics & Tumbling 
King University  
Saturday, March 3, 2018 12:00 PM $5.00 for Adults. Kids (age 12 and under) Free!!! 
Buy Acrobatics and Tumbling 
Gannon University 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 12:00 PM $5.00 for Adults. Kids (age 12 and under) Free!!!