Please click on "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.
To view the basketball seating chart click HERE.
To view the hockey seating chart click HERE.
Season Ticket Packages are still available by contacting the TD Bank Sports Center Box Office at 203-582-3905 or tickets@quinnipiac.edu

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Oregon State 
Sunday, December 21, 2014 1:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Princeton 
Saturday, December 27, 2014 4:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Maine 
Monday, December 29, 2014 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Niagara 
Friday, January 2, 2015 1:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Saint Peter's 
Friday, January 2, 2015 4:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Monmouth 
Sunday, January 4, 2015 1:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Princeton 
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Brown 
Friday, January 9, 2015 3:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
RPI 
Friday, January 9, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Yale 
Saturday, January 10, 2015 3:00 PM   
Buy 2013-14 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Union 
Saturday, January 10, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Marist 
Sunday, January 11, 2015 1:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Fairfield 
Thursday, January 15, 2015 5:00 PM  ESPN3 
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Rider 
Thursday, January 15, 2015 8:00 PM  ESPN3 
Buy 2013-14 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Merrimack 
Saturday, January 17, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Manhatten 
Sunday, January 18, 2015 1:00 PM  Frozen Performance!!! 
Buy 2014-15 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Marist 
Thursday, January 22, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Manhattan 
Friday, January 23, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2013-14 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Harvard 
Friday, January 30, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Dartmouth 
Saturday, January 31, 2015 4:00 PM  Post-Game Skate with the Team 
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Monmouth 
Thursday, February 5, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Cornell 
Friday, February 6, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Rider 
Saturday, February 7, 2015 1:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Hockey Regular Season 
Women's Hockey vs.
Colgate 
Saturday, February 7, 2015 4:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Niagara 
Sunday, February 8, 2015 1:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Iona 
Monday, February 9, 2015 11:00 AM  School Day 
Buy 2014-15 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
St. Lawrence 
Friday, February 13, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Clarkson 
Saturday, February 14, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Canisius 
Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Iona 
Sunday, February 15, 2015 4:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Women's Basketball Regular Season 
Women's Basketball vs.
Saint Peter's 
Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Yale 
Friday, February 20, 2015 7:00 PM  SOLD OUT!!! 
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Canisuis 
Saturday, February 21, 2015 1:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Hockey Regular Season 
Men's Hockey vs.
Brown 
Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season 
Men's Basketball vs.
Siena 
Friday, February 27, 2015 7:00 PM